Cyclocross Tokyo 2018 English Page


Sat, 10th Feb

8:05-8:30  Official training

9:00-14:05 License control for C2

9:00-15:00 License control for C1

8:40-09:10 C4-A

9:25-09:55 C4-B

10:10-10:40 C4-C

10:55-11:25 CM2+3/U17/U15

11:40-12:10 C3/CL2+3

12:30-13:50 Sand Switch Enduro(Team endurance race)

14:00-14:20 Official training

14:35-15:15 CM1/C2/CJ1

15:30-16:30 C1

※The awards ceremony will be held immediately after each race.

Sun, 11th Feb

8:30-8:50 Official training(Only CK1&CK2

9:0012:45 License control for CL1(Women)

9:00-13:35 License control for MenElite

9:00-9:10 CK1

9:20-9:35 CK2+3

9:55-11:25 Team endurance race

11:50-12:20 Cyclocross open

10:30-11:00 presentation of invited riders

12:30-13:00 Official training&Course maintenance

13:15-13:55 CL1(Women)

14:05-15:05 Men Elite

15:15-15:35 Closing Ceremony

※CK1, CK, Enduro’s awards ceremony will be held immediately after each race.
CL1, MenElite’s awards ceremony will be held immediately after the MenElite’s race.



This events applies the UCI Regulation 2017, and Specific regulation of the JCF and AJOCC regulations (Latest edition).

◆License control
License control will be open following schedules at the registration tent in the west side of the venue.
Race numbers will pick up after the License control.
C2 Class         Sat, 11th Feb 8:30~14:05
C1 Class         Sat, 11th Feb 8:30~15:00
CL1 class       Sun, 12th Feb 8:30〜12:45
Men Elite       Sun, 12th Feb 8:30〜13:35

◆Star Order
The start order is determined as follows:
1)Latest edition of UCI Cyclo-cross individual ranking
2)Non-Ranked invited riders
3)JCF CX individual ranking after Zao Round
4)AJOCC individual ranking after Kansai/Utsunomiya Rounds

◆Race number
Race Numbers will supply one Body and two Shoulders.
The body number wear the back (middle) and the two shoulders (the outside of the upper arm). Numbers must visible from the officials.
In the Endurance race it shall be one body number.

◆Application of 80% rule
The 80% rule is not applied to all events.


◆Pit boxes
・Accreditation for Pit will issue at License control.
・Pit will not assignment by Commissaries.
・Pit crew must wear an accreditation when entering the pit (admission is not allowed in case of  not wearing).
・The organizer does not prepare the bike wash tool at Pit. (Don’t use monopolizing the water   supply in the park.)


◆Staging and Starting procedure
・No entry signature before the start.
・Riders report at the call up zone 15 minutes before the start.
・Call up starts 10 minutes before the start.
・All team staff must be gone from the start area one minute before the start.
・Riders must wait 30 seconds before the start with one leg ground.

Race venue

Odaiba Kaihin Koen, 1-chome, Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo-to


Rapha “ジャイアント” “カワシマ” “ミヤタサイクル” “東洋フレーム” “キャノンデール” “亀の子” “東京サンエス” “井上ゴム工業” “シマノ” “エイスインター”               “マイスターコーティング”               “mad_croc”               “exlub” “ライトウェイ” “ダイアテック” “boma”